2020 NFL Games Playoffs Live Streams Free in HD With Kodi TV

No Comment Yet

Watch NFL Games Playoffs Online Live Streams Free With Kodi

Stream the 2020 NFL games playoffs live and online without a cable subscription. If you follow the different guides we’ve outlined here, you can easily stream NFL playoff games for free on Kodi TV.

Step one, you’ll need to figure out what type of media device or player you want to install Kodi on. We have very simple step-by-step guides for the most popular Amazon, Apple, Windows, Samsung devices. Our methods work on both iOS and Android systems as well. Choose your installation method below and follow one of our awesome tutorials for installing Kodi fast and easy. Once you have Kodi installed, come back to this article and we’ll show you exactly where to find the best, most up-to-date NFL streams in HD, absolutely free. If Kodi is already installed and updated to the latest Krypton or Leia, skip ahead to the next section.

What Teams are in the NFL Playoffs?

2019-2020 NFL Wild Card Playoff Schedule 

Saturday, Jan. 4
#5 Buffalo Bills at #4 Texas Texans, 4:35 pm EST 1:35 pm PST (ESPN/ABC/WatchESPN)
#6 Tennessee Titans at #3 New England Patriots, 8:15 pm EST 5:15 pm PST (CBS) 

Sunday, Jan. 5
#6 Minnesota Vikings at #3 New Orleans Saints, 1:05 pm EST 10:05 am PST (Fox, stream on fuboTV here)
No. 5 Seahawks at No. 4 Eagles, 4:40 pm EST 1:40 pm PST (NBC, stream on fuboTV here

2019-2020 NFL Divisional Round Playoff Schedule 

Saturday, Jan. 11
Vikings at No. 1 49ers, 4:35 p.m. ET (NBC, stream on fuboTV here)
Titans at No. 1 Ravens, 8:15 p.m. ET (CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 12
Texans at No. 2 Chiefs, 3:05 p.m. ET (CBS)
Seahawks at No. 2 Packers, 6:40 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV here)

2019-2020 NFL Championship Sunday Schedule

NFL Playoff TV Schedule 2019-2020 AFC Championship

Sunday, Jan. 19
Kansas City Chiefs at Tennessee Titans AFC Championship, 3:05 pm EST 1:05 pm PST (CBS)
GreenBay Packers at San Francisco 49ers NFC Championship, 6:40 pm EST 3:40 pm PST (Fox, stream on fuboTV here)

2020 NFL Super Bowl LIV Schedule NFC vs AFC

Sunday, Feb. 2
AFC Champion vs. NFC Champion at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, 6:30 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV here)

Watch SuperBowl on Amazon Prime when you stream on FuboTV ABC


Choose Your Device to Install Kodi For Free NFL Playoff Games

Easily Install Kodi To Your Mac or PC for Free NFL

Simple Steps to Install Kodi To Your Apple TV

How To Install Kodi To Your Amazon Fire TV or FireTV Stick

Hack Your Amazon Fire Tablet to Install Kodi


How Do I Stream Free NFL Playoff Games With Kodi?

Now that Kodi has been installed, you need to add a repository to your file manager so that you can download the video add-ons you need for Kodi. These add-ons give you direct links to all of the free NFL playoff games.

Stream Free NFL Playoff Games Live with Kodi SuperRepo

To stream Free NFL playoff games with SuperRepo, we have an easy step-by-step article to add the most powerful repository available. Follow our article How To Add SuperRepo To Kodi  then return here for detailed directions for finding live links to the best NFL playoff games on Kodi.

Now that SuperRepo is added, here’s how to get the best Add-On for streaming live NFL playoff games for free.

  • Navigate to System>Settings>Get Add-ons
  • Click on Install From Repository
  • Click on the SuperRepo (Helix, Isengard, Jarvis, Krypton, Leia) a list of Add-Ons will appear
  • Scroll down and select Phoenix to install it. Wait a minute and you’ll see confirmation in the bottom right hand corner confirming Phoenix was installed and activated.
  • Now navigate to Videos>Add-Ons and open Phoenix. You’ll see a bunch of icons and labels that don’t make sense. Click on Woody>Live Sports and go to NFL Football Playoffs.
  • Once that opens you’ll see a few links for the live games in session. Click on a link, sit back and enjoy NFL playoffs streaming for free on Kodi in HD.

Up Next

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *